Each connection card on the main dashboard includes a link to the Details dashboard.

Click See details to see the Details dashboard for the connected service where you have:

  • A history of Pleexy’s changes to your tasks in the source service and the task manager

  • The number of tasks created, updated, and deleted in your connection for the current month

You have a couple of other options on the Details dashboard: Edit, Pause, or Delete.

If you click Delete, you can choose whether Pleexy should delete the tasks associated with the connection and confirm that you want to proceed. Pleexy will delete the connection in the next sync (within 5 minutes). Of course, you can click Cancel if you change your mind.

If you want to change the settings for the service, click Edit.

Did this answer your question?