Toward the bottom of the Settings page for each connection, you can preview, save, cancel and reset to Pleexy’s default settings for the service.

Keep reading to learn more about each button.

Preview

After you change the settings for a connection, Pleexy’s Preview feature shows you what changes Pleexy will make based on your selections, without saving them. Click Preview to see a pop-up that lists the changes in the service and your task manager.

Save changes

When you finish making changes to the settings, click Save changes to save and go to the Details dashboard for the connection.

Cancel

If you change your mind about making changes to the settings, click Cancel to go to the Details dashboard for the connection without saving or changing anything.

Reset to default settings

If you want to restore Pleexy’s default settings for the service, click Reset to default settings. The page will reload, so make sure you scroll back down and click Save changes to save the default settings.

Not sure what the default settings are for the service? There’s a summary right above the Reset to default settings button.

Did this answer your question?