Pleexy automatically syncs subtasks from Asana to your Todoist account. There is no option to disable it at this time.

When you have “Assigned to Me” selected in your connection’s Source settings, Pleexy will sync all tasks from Asana as root tasks without keeping the parent-child relationship. This means you can sync subtasks even when the parent task is assigned to somebody else.

When you have “Assigned to Anyone” selected in your source settings, Pleexy will not sync subtasks if the parent tasks are assigned to somebody else.

Note: Due to API limitations, the option to edit the assignee is only available when creating a connection. You need to create a new connection if you want to change the assignee.

Did this answer your question?