Starting September 7, 2021, the free plan which allows up to 2 connections and 5-minute sync will be discontinued. Pleexy will then become a paid-only platform offering a 14-day free trial.

The main reason behind this decision is to guarantee the long-term success of our platform so that we can continue to improve the quality of our connectors, focus our efforts on the reliability of all accounts, build new features, and make overall performance improvements that will help you do your best work. We have many exciting features planned for you and we’ll continue to work hard to make sure we deliver a better customer experience.

What happens if I don't upgrade?

If you don't get a paid subscription by September 7, your account will automatically be cancelled and all your connections will be paused. You can still log in to Pleexy to:

  • View your connection history

  • View your profile

  • Buy a paid plan

  • Delete a connection

  • Delete your user account

After two weeks, your account will be permanently deleted from Pleexy if you haven't switched to a paid plan by then.

How do I upgrade to a paid plan?

Upgrading to a paid plan means you’ll have access to real-time sync and unlimited connections, tasks, and updates. To upgrade to a paid plan:

  1. Go to the Pleexy dashboard

  2. Click the Menu on the top right corner

  3. Select Edit account

  4. Go to Subscription

  5. Choose your preferred billing frequency

  6. Enter your payment details and check out

How do I cancel my account?

If you wish to delete your account before the new pricing comes into effect:

  1. Go to the Pleexy dashboard

  2. Click the Menu on the top right corner

  3. Select Edit account

  4. Got to Profile

  5. Click Delete account

Did this answer your question?